Happy Birthday Mom! =)

Today is my mom’s birthday. Yaay mommy! Wonder how old she is. I keep on forgetting. Anyway, my dad has this surprise party thing going on. Guess I should be helping him but I just woke up and I’m not in a helpful mood yet. You know how it is in the mornings — you’re just plain cranky.

Talked to jasmine ruidera a few minutes ago. Will go to the mall with her tomorrow. Hope she gives me a ride *snigger*. Might be flying in with her. She might be staying with us for a while while she’s on vaca in the islands. Intro her to some friends and maybe party. Jansen won’t be so happy..

blog some more later. Duty calls.    

Leave a Reply

