–?!–

Woke up a little past noon today. Got Wills under Atty. Cruz today but I don’t think I’ll be able to make it to class today. Don’t really fell well. Jay say’s I need Iron. Yeah, whatev. Had a steak dinner with him and JR last night after Tax. We pulled up at the resto at the same time. It’s weird coz they left school before I did and I gave rides to Kenneth, Corinne, and Vange pa!

Talked to MJ this morning. She’s having love trouble. She’s not exactly stuck in a marginal-brain-dead relationship. On the contrary, she’s trying to fend her boyfriend off. I feel kind of responsible that she’s in a rut right now. They went steady after Ry and I did. Not exactly my kind of vigilante justice but to those of you who know me well enough, you know how I want everyone around me to be inlove when I am. Anyway, I’m stressing over how to advise her — let go, hang on, move on, take a breather? I wouldn’t want to be the one responsible for messing up her life for her. From the looks of it, she’s very capable of doing that herself. She doesn’t even seem to be into him! I don’t blame her. No offense, but the guy is peculiarly tweaked!She knows what I mean and I’m positive she shares the same sentiments! Hahaha! C’est la vie! =)

Leave a Reply

