Back to the Grind

The 2nd term for this schoolyear officially kicks off tomorrow. Back to reading cases, voluminous texts and vague codal provisions.

Im going to miss waking up late, going out and getting hammered almost everynight, and just plain bumming; not having to worry about the following day. Well, I’d finally be giving my liver a break. It would need a substantial amount of time to recover from the abuse it had to endure the past few weeks; and I’d be sparing myself of the embarassment from the stupid things I do when I’m slanted. People do stupid things when they’re drunk. I’m sure I messed up last night too. Probably did everything but foam at the mouth. Hehehe.

Well, that’s one for the blooper page in the 1L Log Book. Until next time!! =)   

Leave a Reply

