-catch 22-

     *This post was supposed to have been posted on December 1st, unfortunately my blog was acting up so I’m posting it again.
A billet-doux.
     Hi ______! La lang. Miss you lang. Found the lyrics na. Thought you might enjoy it. Thanks for everything. You’ve been nothing but super duper nice to me. You aren’t what I thought you to be. Thanks for helping me out with school and for keeping me company. I enjoy every minute spent with you — except ofcourse when you’re arguing with me or trying to pick a fight!! It’s weird how things turned out. "THIS" was the farthest thing from my mind and it happened so fast; I’m still in a daze and am waiting for reality to bite. I’m wishing that we met under favorable circumstances. I’m wishing that your situation was "not that" but in the same light wishing that what we have between us would be exactly the same.
     I may not say it in so many words or show it as often as I should but you really mean a lot to me. Thank you for always making me feel special, for taking time out of your busy sked to spend time with me and for putting up with me whenever i have one of my psychotic episodes. Thank you for understanding.
     Last night you told me that you think I’m taking "us" lightly — I’m not. I’d keep you forever if I could, but I can’t.
Stick Around
[Azure]
How many times do I daydream
about making love to you
and take you to a special place
where it’s only me and you
I’ll put away all your troubles
on the other side of the world
and run my arms around ur heart
and tell u you’re my _____
So let’s go steal away in the night
and we’ll go far away from here
to the place where our love is right
can I take you to my world
Whenever you’re sad
whenever you’re crying
I’ll be the one who wipes away your tears
whenever you call
whenever you need me
I’ll be the one who runs to you
giving my love
well you know how much I love you
so you better not let me down
I’m not asking for too much baby
just stick around
A quiet day in the country
or a rainy night in my room
we’ll hide away under my sheets
after the morning comes too soon
an afternoon in your eyes
or a lifetime in your heart
forever just stay long enough
but it leads to take a start
falling deeper in love with you
will you be there to catch me ____
are you falling deep with me too
can I keep you in my world
Whenever you’re sad
whenever you’re crying
I’ll be the one who wipes away your tears
whenever you call
whenever you need me
I’ll be the one who runs to you
giving my love
well you know how much I love you
so you better not let me down
I’m not asking for too much baby
just stick around
forever… forever
oh would you come on baby
let’s go steal away in the night
and we’ll go far away from here
to the place where our love is right
oooh coz
Whenever you’re sad
whenever you’re crying
I’ll be the one who wipes away your tears
whenever you call
whenever you need me
I’ll be the one who runs to you
giving my love
well you know how much I love you
so you better not let me down
I’m not asking for too much baby
just stick around
forever… forever

"This is our fate. You are a waterfall and I, a stream. You will forever flow through me but I shall never contain you. And you will never wash me away."

Leave a Reply

