February

February :: The month of love. Incidentally, I found out this morning that it is also Pro-Life month.

Been so busy the past few weeks haven’t really had time to blog. Valentine’s Day is just a few zzzzzz’s away and the b’s are basket cases looking for a worthy valentine.

My life has spiralled out of control. I always thought I was a scewball; it has recently been confirmed. I have managed to ruin mine, my parents, and those close to me’s lives. If there was an award for being washed-up I’d get it.

You guys enjoy V-day. Me, I’ll just be sitting on my terrace or probably scaling to wall in the UP Fair waiting for Mr. Right to come along.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

