busting my *ss

Back by popular demand!! To everyone who’s been asking me why I haven’t posted for a while.

Sorry. Been extremely busy. Got a job as an apprentice at the Office of the Ombudsman. Never really knew how hard it was to earn my own buck. I’ve decided to shun employment forever and exert all effort in finding a rich bloke to support me instead.. *snigger*

Everyday at the office is a gift!! We do almost all the work. The regular emps are literally having a picnic with us being there. The’ve got us doing all the decisions they’re supposed to be writing! Atleast we’re being paid for it. That’s government work for you. Atleast now we know where our taxes go..

In the meantime, the next public holiday’s got me waiting in suspended animation.

TTFN!

Leave a Reply

