a bittersweet symphony

"My life consists of endless hours spent waiting for a
miracle, for true love, for an adventure with the same romantic ending I had
seen in films and read in books. A writer once said that it is not time that
changes man, nor knowledge; the only thing that can change someone’s mind is
love."

I am fickle by nature. It is after all a woman’s
prerogative.

Being in love with you has changed my mind about a lot of
things. What used to matter don’t anymore – pride, ideals, dignity, my closest
friend.

I had to let go of a lot just so I won’t lose you. Not
everyone gets to live the sweet life; I am no exception.

I Love You.

One thought on “a bittersweet symphony

Leave a Reply

