i long to be loved

There’s nothing wrong with  being single. It’s nice to be free. To stay out late every night. I can wear whatever I want. I can be just my plain old self. The whole world sees that I can take care of myself. But to tell you the truth, I wouldn’t mind having someone walk me home. I wouldn’t mind wanting to look good or trying to be better for someone. I wouldn’t mind letting someone hold me when I’m just too weak to go on. It’s nice to be free, but I wouldn’t mind being bound to some who loves me. =(

Even though I plagiarized the above quote from a text message, reality does bite.

I don’t know why guys cheat. They just do, and that sucks..

One thought on “i long to be loved

Leave a Reply

