not by a long shot..

   So you really thought I’d stop blogging eh?? Hehe. Not. I can’t stay away. Not even for true love!! I’ll just have to be more careful of what I post. To quote Lai: "Blogging is the only thing that keeps you sane."

   Back to business. Was browsing through youtube.com when I happened upon this video. My ‘block L’ friends and i used to love this song– a lot!! We’d play in RC Ramiro’s CRV and sing it when we’re finally zonked. My friends and I still call each other "hey ma". Err.. except maybe JR and Jay who insists on calling me ‘dude’ even after I’ve asked them to see for what I truly am: A GIRL!! 

   Ok. I’m not really sure if friendster blogs allows html posting but I’m taking a chance. You guys enjoy the video. If it doesn’t work then click on the link below.

   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFPwJnYePcg

   <object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/pFPwJnYePcg"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/pFPwJnYePcg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

Leave a Reply

