selfish

This is what I would call a selfish guy. Mahn, we’re all customers here, dya really have to have an extra table for your elbow??

After this shot was taken, he stood up to get some food. I actually thought he would have surrendered possession of the extra table. Ben and I were really cramped in ours. BUT NO! He came back and put his waffle in the extra table.

Dude, I hope u get to learn some manners from whatever it is you’re reading on your lappie.

Now, I’ll just ignore you and I’ll go back to eating my cookie.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

