Facebook Timeline

Last week facebook rolled out its new interface. It’s a little confusing and everyone hated it. Heck, I hated it. But change is constant and I have grown used to using the new profile.

On October 2nd, the new facebook timeline will go live and I am psyched. I am not a fan of change but I know it’s all a matter of getting used to.

I actually like the timeline interface. You can control what u want to share when others view your profile. It also allows for a customized cover page.

This development is making me think thrice about migrating to google+.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

