What’s in my bag 2012 and another habit.

20121204-211418.jpg

I guess nothing much has changed. I’ve just accumulated even more junk that i lug around everyday. No wonder my shoulder hurts like hell and feels like it’s about to give away by the time i get to the gym in the evening.

Will post another “what’s in my bag” entry after a few years. I might make this an “every-four-years” habit.

Speaking of other habits, will be posting instagram photos here too. I will TRY to do it religiously. Might make it a habit before going to bed. It shouldn’t be that hard. I’m already doing fatmumslim’s photoaday challenge on instagram, might as well post them here and keep this blog active.

If you feel like being creative, try doing the challenge yourself. Check out the game mechanics here –> fmsphotoaday

Leave a Reply

